For fans of Jacqueline Winspear and Downton Abbey, the first book in a highly anticipated series:

A FRONT PAGE AFFAIR

by Radha Vatsal

(Coming May 2016, Sourcebooks Landmark)

Kitty Weeks is nineteen, well-traveled and well-off. She's just arrived in New York and writes for the New York Sentinel Ladies' Page.

New York in 1915 is an exciting place. J. P. Morgan has been shot. The Lusitania has been sunk. America tries not to take sides as war rages on in Europe. And that's before Kitty comes face to face with murder at a Fourth of July party.

Preorder at: Amazonbn.comBAM!IndieBoundIndigo

Coming soon to: Powell's, Google Play, iBooks.